Reinforced concrete girders

available products
nameprice
without shipping,uah
width,mmheight, mmwidth, mmweight, kgclass of concrete
ПР 45.4.4-57119.1238044044801550B25
ПР 45.4.4-77840.2638044044801550B25
ПР 60.4.4-515096.3338044059802050B25
ПР 34.4.4-4 АIII5531.5044044033801280В15
ПР 60.5.5-7 АIII25081.8354052059803300-----
ПРГ 28.1.3-4 АIII1777.691203002780250-----
ПРГ 32.1.4-4 АIII1839.181204003500375B20
ПРГ 36.1.4-4 АIII2410.781204003580425B20
ПРГ 60.2.5-4 АIII10592.0320050059801500B25
Ordering
Отправте заявку и мы в кратчайшие сроки свяжемся с вами для подтверждения заказа и уточнения деталей доставки

Reinforced concrete girders to purchase in Ukraine

Reinforced concrete girders are designed to redistribute the load received from floor slabs and load-bearing structures of the next levels of the whole structure. By its design, this is a concrete product, with I a reinforced frame inside. While high-quality concrete can withstand compression loads, the reinforcement frame allows the structural elements to be stretched and bent. Its lifetime is over half a century, but this is true only if you buy the reinforced concrete girders, which are made by the GOST.

Main dimensions and marking

The girders are installed in openings where the floor slabs have nothing to rely on, and if necessary, the girders are stacked as a belt, which holds the integrity of the build, constructed out of blocks, bricks, gas concrete blocks, aerated concrete blocks, etc.

The classification includes the following types of reinforced concrete products:

  1. P. girders. An integral construction of the correct geometric shape.
  2. One-shelved girders. Have a shelf-like element that deviates from the main axis of the product.
  3. Rectangular girders. At the intersection looks like a regular rectangle.

The project design documentation specifies the product marking by the effective GOSTs. In addition to the lettering code, the numeric values are present, indicating the basic geometric dimensions of the product.

For instance, if the marking looks like PWG 28-1-3-4t, it means that the reinforced concrete girder has a rectangle form at the intersection. The number 28 indicates that the length of the product is 2800 mm. The width is one dm, and the height is 30 cm. The number 4 says that the girder is designed to hold a load of 4 tons for each linear meter of its length. But most importantly, to purchase the reinforced concrete girders that meet the effective standards, you need to choose the proper manufacturing plant.

To purchase the reinforced concrete girders with delivery in Ukraine

Any manufacturer has its concrete-mortar unit, and as the high-grade steels are commonly used for the reinforcement elements. There are many proposals on the market, but for the procurement to be reasonable, it is necessary to select the products that are distinctive by their minimal water absorption along with maximum resistance to frost.

At your request, our company arranges the delivery of high-quality reinforced concrete girders directly to the construction site. The transport costs are minimal, and the goods are delivered according to the schedule agreed with the customer. All the products are certified.

Прогоны

Энергетический железобетон
Купить Прогоны
высота, мм
ширина плиты,мм
доступные товары
наименованиецена
без доставки,грн
масса, кгдлинавысота, ммширина плиты,ммкласс бетона
ПР 45.4.4-57119.1215504480440380B25
ПР 45.4.4-77840.2615504480440440B25
ПР 60.4.4-515096.3320505980440380B25
ПРГ 28.1.3-4 АIII1777.692502780300120-----
ПРГ 32.1.4-4 АIII1839.183753500400120B20
ПРГ 36.1.4-4 АIII2410.784253580-----120B20
ПРГ 60.2.5-4 АIII10592.0315005980500200B25
ПР 34.4.4-4 АIII5531.5012803380440440В15
ПР 60.5.5-7 АIII25081.8333005980520540-----
оформление заказа
Отправте заявку и мы в кратчайшие сроки свяжемся с вами для подтверждения заказа и уточнения деталей доставки

Железобетонные прогоны купить в Украине

Прогоны железобетонные предназначены для перераспределения нагрузки, принимаемой от плит перекрытия и несущих конструкции последующих уровней. По своей конструкции это бетонное изделие, внутри которого находится армированный каркас. В то время как высокомарочный бетон способен переносить нагрузку на сжатие, армокаркас позволяет работать конструктивным элементам на растяжение и изгиб. Срок службы более полувека, но это если купить прогоны железобетонные, которые изготовлены в соответствии с ГОСТ.

Основные типоразмеры и маркировка

Прогоны монтируются в проемах, где плитам перекрытия не на что опираться, а при необходимости их укладываются в качестве пояса, удерживающего целостность здания, выложенного из блоков, кирпича, газоблока, пеноблока и т.д. Классификация предполагает следующие типы железобетонных изделий:

  1. Прогоны П. представляет собой цельную конструкцию правильной геометрической формы.
  2. Прогоны ПР. Имеют бортик, отклоняющийся от главной оси изделия.
  3. Прогоны ПРГ. В сечении правильный прямоугольник.

В проектной документации указывается маркировка, соответствующая действующим ГОСТам. Помимо буквенного кода указываются цифровые показатели, которые указывают на основные геометрические размеры изделия.

Так, если казано ПРГ 28-1-3-4т, это означает, что железобетонный прогон имеет в сечении прямоугольник. Число 28 означает, что длина изделия 2800 мм. Ширина 1 дм, а высота – 30 см. Четверка говорит, что прогон предназначен, чтобы удерживать нагрузку в 4 тонны на каждый погонный метр длины. Но главное, чтобы купить прогоны железобетонные, которые соответствуют действующим стандартам, необходимо правильно выбрать завод-изготовитель.

Купить прогоны железобетонные с доставкой в Украине

Производитель имеет собственный бетонно-растворный узел, а в качестве арматуры используется прокат из стали высоких марок. Предложений много, но чтобы покупка была целесообразна, необходимо подбирать продукцию, обладающую минимальным водопоглощением при максимальной морозостойкости.

Наша компания по вашей заявке организует доставку качественных железобетонных прогонов прямо на стройплощадку. При этом транспортные затраты минимальны, а товары поставляются в соответствии с графиком, согласованным с заказчиком. Вся продукция сертифицирована.