Utility vaults of KKS type. What is necessary to know?

available products
nameprice
without shipping,uah
width,mmheight, mmwidth, mmweight, kg
ККС-2-104402.281060157013501550
ККС-2-804009.581060157013501550
ККС-3-805615.361160181019502450
ККС-3-805433.671160181019502450
ККС-4-108854.881300201023903700
ККС-4-807798.331300201023903700
ККС-5-1011747.801600203029905600
ККС-5-8010590.641600203029905600
ККС-1 (с крышкой)1848.97800690850400
ККС 1/1(под электрический люк)1069.13460500820120
Ordering
Отправте заявку и мы в кратчайшие сроки свяжемся с вами для подтверждения заказа и уточнения деталей доставки

Utility vaults are precast reinforced concrete products, manufactured according to the respective quality standard. Each reinforced concrete product is marked (for example, utility vault KKS-1), and also has its standard dimensions and mass. Reinforced concrete utility vaults are made in the form of tetragonal and octagonal structures, equipped with an entry opening, several elements for the installation of cable consoles, a hatch, and drainage outlet for rainwater. The quality and reliability of product safety depend on the technology chosen by the manufacturer, such as the type of reinforcement and the brand of the concrete mix.

Utility vaults KKS should be resistant against mechanical impacts, aggressive environment, high moisture and corrosion, temperature fluctuations. Compliance with quality standards (for example, the GOST 8020-90) ensures the durability of the reinforced concrete products and guarantees stable and trouble-free operation of communication lines.

Utility vaults are installed in grounds that are non-aggressive to concrete. The products are classified by size (KKS1 - KKS5) and weight of products (light and heavy ones). Lightweight utility vaults are installed under hiking tracks, sidewalks, and heavy ones under highways. This classification allows you to choose the products optimally for their price, avoiding additional financial costs.

There are several forms of utility vaults exist:

  • prismatic;
  • round;
  • square

As for the way of installing reinforced concrete for communication, there are several types of vaults produced:

  • angular,
  • stationary;
  • passable.

The most demanded on the market are stationary utility vaults, others are less popular and commonly installed in highly inaccessible places.

Sales of reinforced concrete utility vaults in Ukraine

Reinforced concrete utility vaults are mandatory elements of underground utility communications. They are used for installation and periodical maintenance of a city cable communication lines. The installation of utility vaults allows installing new communication lines, to find malfunctions, and to carry out maintenance of cable tracks.

"VILES" Company offers to purchase standard utility vaults of standard dimensions, presented in the catalog. We provide the opportunity to purchase reinforced concrete utility vaults in various design options at the manufacturer's prices. Also, we offer prompt delivery of the products to the customer’s construction site. Are there any questions still? Feel free to contact our managers and get all the answers to the questions you are interested in.

Телефонные колодцы ККС

Энергетический железобетон
доступные товары
наименованиецена
без доставки,грн
масса, кгдлинавысота, ммШирина , мм
ККС 1/1(под электрический люк)1069.13120820500460
ККС-1 (с крышкой)1848.97400900660800
ККС-2-104402.281550135015701060
ККС-2-804009.581550135015701060
ККС-3-105615.362450195018101160
ККС-3-805433.672450195018101160
ККС-4-108854.883700239020101300
ККС-4-807798.333700239020101300
ККС-5-1011747.805600299020301600
ККС-5-8010590.645600299020301600
оформление заказа
Отправте заявку и мы в кратчайшие сроки свяжемся с вами для подтверждения заказа и уточнения деталей доставки

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ КОЛОДЦЫ ККС. ЧТО НУЖНО ЗНАТЬ?

Кабельные колодцы – это сборные железобетонные изделия, изготовленные по соответствующему стандарту качества. Каждое ж/б изделие маркировано (например, колодец ккс-1), а также имеет свои стандартные размеры и массу. Железобетонные колодцы изготавливаются в виде четырех - и восьмигранных конструкций, оснащенные входным отверстием, элементами для монтажа кабельных консолей, люком и отводом ливневой воды. Качество и надежность ЖБИ изделий напрямую зависит от используемых производителем технологий, типа арматуры и марки бетонной смеси.

Телефонные колодцы ККС должны быть устойчивы к механическим воздействиям, агрессивной среде, повышенной влажности воздуха, коррозии и температурным перепадам. Соответствие стандартам качества (например, ГОСТ 8020- 90) обеспечивает долговечность ЖБИ изделий и гарантирует стабильную и безаварийную работу линий связи.

Кабельные колодцы связи монтируются в неагрессивных к бетону грунтах. Кабельные колодцы классифицируют по размеру (ККС1 – ККС5) и массе изделия (легкие и тяжелые). Легкие устанавливаются под пешеходные дорожки, тротуары, а тяжелые – под автомобильные дороги. Такая классификация позволяет подобрать изделия оптимальные по цене, избежав дополнительных финансовых затрат.

По форме телефонные колодцы бывают:

  • призматические;
  • круглые;
  • квадратные.

По способу установки ЖБИ изделия для связи изготовляют:

  • угловые,
  • стационарные;
  • проходные.

Самые востребованные на рынке – стационарные телефонные колодцы, остальные являются менее популярными и устанавливаются в труднодоступных местах.

Продажа бетонных кабельных колодцев в Украине

Телефонные колодцы из железобетона – это обязательные элементы подземных инженерных коммуникаций, применяемые для прокладки и периодического технического обслуживания городской кабельной связи. Монтаж колодцев дает возможность оперативно осуществлять прокладку новых линий связи, выявлять неисправности и выполнять техническое обслуживание кабельных трасс.

Компания «Вилес» предлагает к реализации стандартные типоразмеры телефонных колодцев, представленные в каталоге. Мы предоставляем возможность купить кабельные колодцы из ЖБИ в разных конструктивных вариантах по ценам производителя с доставкой на объект заказчика. Остались вопросы? Обращайтесь к менеджерам и получите все ответы на интересующие вопросы.